The Second Post For Monday

The good news is that I’ve overshot my goal. I wanted to get one more chapter posted. Well, I’ve got all the chapters posted – except for those encompassed in the first and second drafts of Woes of Ginny Weasley.

It is far too tedious to place the almost 60 separate links to the individual chapters on thsi page, so I would ask that you please click here for the contents page and click on the idividual chapters from there.

 

I have added links to the four remaining chapters of Woes of Ginny Weasley, however they are obviously not written yet. I’m hoping to have chapter thirteen published by Wednesday, April 17. That’s the focus for the next three days.

 

And a note about the chapter titles, in case there’s any confusion. I have abbreviated the story titles. So:

AYNIL = All You Need Is Love

CT = Cursed Tatttoo

WOGW = Woes of Ginny Weasley. And since I am on my third draft of Woes, I have published the first and second drafts as WOGW1 and WOGW2 respectively.

Happy reading. As always please feel free to send me any feedback.

Sabrina

Leave a Reply

