LIfe & Death is Finally here!

OK.  It’s been four and a half years in the making, and I do technically still have an epilogue to write, but here’s the last chapter of Woes of Ginny Weasley.  Finally published and as fit for other eyes as my writing ever tends to get.  I’m stoked.  I’m pleased with the way this chapter went.  (Probably more pleased than I’ve been with any chapter in this story for a long time). 

 

If all goes well, I’m hoping to also get the epilogue written today.  It will be a very short item (no more than a few thousand words.  Wish me luck.  

One thought on “LIfe & Death is Finally here!

Leave a Reply

