Dark Shadows Shall Come to Pass . . .

Sooner or Later.
(For more information, keep an eye on the writing page)

 

Update:  It is 21 days later than I meant, but I have finally finished the Dark Shadows revisions (first pass) and feel relatively safe to post it.  I do post with a caution though.  I have just started writing chapter two and thus more revisions are almost guaranteed.  Read if you will, but at your own peril.

 

I have also added a brand new Prologue to the story which, if I do say so myself, is rather good.  It is not Shakespeare or any of the greats, but I am none of those people either, so there you are.

 

For interested minds, the Prologue can be read here, and the revised chapter one can be read here.

Leave a Reply

